UK Stockists

Here is a selection of our UK Stockists...

Central UK

Plumb-it: www.plumb-it.uk.com
Locations: Huntingdon, St. Ives

Dorking Plumbing Supplies: www.dorkingplumbingsupplies.co.uk
Locations: 125 South St, Dorking, RH4 2EU

BTU Supplies: www.btu-supplies.co.uk
Locations: 38 Weyside Road, Guidford, GU1 1HX

A.B.L Heating and Plumbing Supplies: www.abl-heatingandplumbing.co.uk
Locations: 14 Oakley Rd, Camberley GU15 3AT

Ideal Homewear:
Locations: 16 Mirador Cres, Slough SL2 5JX

H S Heating & Bathroom Supplies Ltd: www.hshtg.co.uk
Locations: 24 Ladbrooke Rd, Slough SL1 2SR

Ebberns: www.ebberns.co.uk
Locations: 1 Frogmore Rd, Hemel Hempstead HP3 9RW

Paton Of Walton: www.patonofwalton.co.uk
Locations: 131 Cottimore La, Cottimore Cres, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2BN

Ashford Heating Supplies Ltd: www.ashfordheating.com
Locations: 193 London Rd, Staines TW18 4HR

Plumbco Bathrooms: www.plumbcobathrooms.com
Locations: 14-22 Theobald St, Borehamwood WD6 4SE

Total Plumbing & Heating:
Locations: 101 Ordnance Rd, Enfield EN3 6AG

Heating Plumbing Supplies Ltd: www.hpsmerchant.co.uk
Locations: Unit 3/Sergeant Ind Est/102 Garratt La, London SW18 4DJ

Heating Plumbing Supplies Ltd: www.hpsmerchant.co.uk
Locations: Chelsea Fields Industrial Estate, 278 Western Rd, London SW19 2QA

Putney Hardware:
Locations: 290 Upper Richmond Rd, London SW15 6TH

Gasworld Parts UK Ltd: www.gasworldparts.com
Locations: 360 Upper Richmond Rd W, London SW14 7JT

Bathroom Heating and Plumbing: www.bathroompartshop.co.uk
Locations: 195 Twickenham Rd, Isleworth TW7 6AA

Simple Sanitary Ware Ltd:
Locations: 29 Barrack Rd, Hounslow TW4 6AF

Hounslow Building Supplies:
Locations: Hanworth Rd, Hounslow TW3 3SQ

Grove Plumbers Merchants Ltd:
Locations: 6-8 Spring Grove Rd, Hounslow TW3 4BJ

Southall Heating Supplies Ltd:
Locations: 104 Western Rd, Southall UB2 5EA

Birk Plumbing: www.birkplumbing.co.uk
Locations: 203 Lady Margaret Rd, Southall UB1 2PT

Hanwell Heating & Plumbing: www.hanwellheating.co.uk
Locations: 179 Uxbridge Rd, Hanwell, London W7 3TH

Allenby Heating: www.allenbybathrooms.co.uk
Locations: 229-231 Allenby Rd, Southall UB1 2HB

Plumbing Town:
Locations: 80 High St, Acton, London W3 6QX

Nu-Line Builders Merchants: www.nu-line.net
Locations: 305-317 Westbourne Park Rd, London W11 1EF

M P Moran: www.mpmoran.co.uk
Locations: 293-301 Kilburn High Rd, London NW6 7JR

Acrelane Timber Ltd: www.acrelanetimber.co.uk
Locations: 55, Acre Lane Filling Station, 47-51 Acre Ln, Brixton, London SW2 5TN

MPL Plumbing Supplies: www.mplmaintenance.co.uk
Locations: 15 Goodge Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 4SQ

A-Z Electrical & Hardware:
Locations: 60 Brewer St, Soho, London W1F 9TN

M&C Plumbing and Decorating Merchants:
Locations: 330 High Rd, East Finchley, London N2 9AD

WMI Simpsons Ltd: www.wmisimpsons.com
Locations: Finchley Park, London N12 9RT

THL Bathrooms and Plumbing Supplies: www.thlplumbingbathrooms.co.uk
Locations: 56-60 High St, London N8 7NX

Gregory:
Locations: 97-99 Green Lanes, Palmers Green, N13 4TD

C B Tottenham: www.cbplumbing-boilerspares.co.uk
Locations: 8 Rangemoor Rd, London, N15 4NG

G S Plumbing & Heating Merchants:
Locations: 85 Wood St, Walthamstow, London E17 3JX

London Plumbing & Heating Supplies:
Locations: 531 Barking Rd, London E6 2LN

Majors Builders Merchants Ltd: www.majorsilford.co.uk
Locations: 385-387 High Rd, Ilford IG1 1TF

Sathguru Ltd:
Locations: 114 Aldborough Rd S, Ilford IG3 8EZ

U-Fix:
Locations: 94-98 Goodmayes Rd, Ilford IG3 9UZ


South

Abtap: www.abtap.co.uk
Locations: Watford

HPS: www.hpsmerchant.co.uk
Locations: Dover, Ashford, Hove, Burgess Hill, Crawley, Croydon, Epsom, Chichester, Aldershot, Bracknell, Fareham, Christchurch, Bournemouth.

HPS:www.hpsmerchant.co.uk
Locations: Unit 16 Bridge Industries, Broadcut, Fareham, Hants, PO16 8SX. Tel: 01329 242920

Plumbers Mate:
Location: South Road, Woking, Surrey. Tel: 0483 765 193

Williams: www.williams.uk.com
Locations: Aldershot, Andover, Ashford, Fareham, Basingstoke, Bognor Regis, Brighton, Chichester, Crawley, Crayford, Croydon, Eastbourne, Esher, Gillingham, Gosport, Guildford, Hastings, Littlehampton, Maidstone, Petersfield, Portsmouth, Reading, Slough, Southampton, Tunbridge Wells. Winchester, Woking, Worthing, Bedfont.

Drakes Plumbing Supplies: www.drakes.biz
Locations: Ashford, East Grinstead, Gillingham, Sevenoaks, Sittingbourne, Tunbridge, Uckfield, Whitstable

Portsmouth Plumbing Supplies Ltd:www.portsmouthplumbing.co.uk
Locations: 37 London Rd, Purbrook, Waterlooville PO7 5LF

Heating Plumbing Supplies Ltd:www.hpsmerchant.co.uk
Locations: Unit W/Rich Ind Est/Avis Way, Newhaven BN9 0DU

Pro-Plumb Heating & Plumbers Merchants:www.pro-bathroom.net
Locations: Folkestone Enterprise Centre, Shearway Business Park, Shearway Rd, Folkestone CT19 4RH

Heating Plumbing Supplies:www.hpsmerchant.co.uk
Locations: Unit 8/Honeywood Pk Way/White Cliffs Business Pk, Whitfield, Dover CT16 3PT

SNH Tradecentre:www.snhtradecentre.co.uk
Locations: The Store, 7 Albion Rd, Birchington CT7 9DN


West

ADL Building Plastics:www.adl-buildingplastics.co.uk
Locations: Russell Town Avenue Industrial Centre, Bristol BS5 9LT

Webbs Weston Ltd:www.webbsplumbingandheating.com
Locations: 79 George St, Weston-super-Mare BS23 3AT


North

Oswestry Electrical & Plumbing Factors LTDsales@oepf-ltd.co.uk
Locations: Mile End Business Park, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 8NN

Paveley A J & Co:www.ajpaveley.com
Locations: 416 Golden Hillock Rd, Birmingham B11 2QH

Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies:www.stuartplumbing.co.uk
Locations: Acan Way, Narborough, Leicester LE19 2GW

Urban Plastics Ltd:www.urbanplastics.co.uk
Locations: Unit 1, Cherry Park Farm Industrial Estate, Cambridge Rd, Melbourn, Royston SG8 6EY

Plumbcity:www.plumbcity.com
Locations: Clifton Rd, Cambridge CB1 7EA

Norfolk Discount Plumbing and Electrical Ltd:www.norfolk-discountplumbing.co.uk
Locations: 38a Plumstead Rd, Norwich NR1 4HG

More stockists are being added on frequent basis. If your local merchant does not appear here they should be able to obtain Limetron from one of the wholesalers.